Lib Dem councillors

Listed below are all Liberal Democrat councillors on Winchester City Council, and those Lib Dem councillors on Hampshire County Council and on Eastleigh Borough Council who represent part of the Winchester parliamentary constituency.


Winchester City Council

NB The city council had all-up elections on 5 May 2016. Some details of new councillors are to be confirmed.

Badger Farm and Oliver's Battery

Eleanor Bell Email: eleanor.bell3@btinternet.com Phone: 01962 775521

Brian Laming Email: blaming@winchester.gov.uk Phone: 07973 265028

Colden Common & Twyford

Richard Izard Email: rizard@winchester.gov.uk Phone: 01962 712167

Southwick & Wickham

Angela Clear Email: aclear@winchester.gov.uk Phone: 01329 832 923 

Neil Cutler Email: ncutler@winchester.gov.uk or: neilcutler@talktalk.net Phone: 02392 262 230 or 07814 015 128 (mobile)

Therese Evans Email: tevans@winchester.gov.uk Phone: 01329 832 700 

St Barnabas

Kelsie Learney Email: kelsie.learney@googlemail.com Phone: 01962 886367

Anne Weir Email: aweir@winchester.gov.uk or annehweir@gmail.com Phone: 01962 884 854 or 07795 092 567 (mobile) 

St Bartholomew

Nicki Elks Email: nelks@winchester.gov.uk Phone: 01962 853 277 or 07597 771 773 (mobile)

Dominic Hiscock Email: dhiscock@winchester.gov.uk or woodhill@btinternet.com Phone: 01962 865 971 

St Luke

Derek Green Email: dgreen@winchester.gov.uk Phone: 07846 829 317 (mobile) 

Jamie Scott Email: jscott@winchester.gov.uk Phone: 07516 481 520 (mobile) 

St Paul

Liz Hutchison Email: lhutchison@winchester.gov.uk Phone: 01962 870 082 or 07821 256 913 (mobile) 

Lucille Thompson Email: lhutchison@winchester.gov.uk Phone:01962 870 082 or 07821 256 913 (mobile) 

Martin Tod Email: mtod@winchester.gov.uk or martin@martintod.org.uk Phone: 01962 710 244 (tel) or 01962 672 441 (fax) or 07887 986 048 (mobile)

The Worthys

Jackie Porter Email: jackie@jackieporter.co.uk Phone: 01962 791054

Malcolm Prince Email: mprince@winchester.gov.uk Phone: 01962 883 224 or 07522 858 659 (mobile)

Jane Rutter Email: jrutter@winchester.gov.uk Phone: 01962 884 981 or 07766 431 244 (mobile) 

Whiteley & Shedfield

Vivian Achwal Email: vachwal@winchester.gov.uk Phone: 01489 570 199 or 07954 133 386 (mobile) 

Roger Bentote Email: rbentote@winchester.gov.uk Phone: 01489 736 064


Hampshire County Council

Itchen Valley

Jackie Porter Email: jackie@jackieporter.co.uk Phone: 01962 791054

Winchester Westgate

Martin Tod Email: mtod@winchester.gov.uk or martin@martintod.org.uk Phone: 01962 710 244 (tel) or 01962 672 441 (fax) or 07887 986 048 (mobile)

Winchester Downlands

Phil Bailey Email: phil.bailey@hants.gov.uk Phone: 01962 775275 


Eastleigh Borough Council

Chandler's Ford East

Haulwen Broadhurst Email: haulwen.broadhurst@eastleigh.gov.uk Phone: 023 8025 3648

Pamela Holden-Brown Email: pamela.holden-brown@eastleigh.gov.uk Phone: 023 8026 1858

Chandler's Ford West

Alan Broadhurst Email:  alan.broadhurst@eastleigh.gov.uk Phone: 023 8025 3648

Dave Pragnell Email: david.pragnell@eastleigh.gov.uk Phone: 023 8036 7831