Our Councillors

We have representatives of the Liberal Democrats on both Hampshire County Council, and Winchester City Council. Additionally, the Winchester and Chandler's Ford Parliamentary Constituency encompasses two wards in Eastleigh Borough Council. Please see below to find your local councillor, and their contact details.

Hampshire County Council

Itchen Valley

Cllr Jackie Porter

jackie@jackieporter.co.uk

01962 791054

 

Eastgate Cllr Dominic Hiscock

dhiscock@winchester.gov.uk or woodhill@btinternet.com

01962 865 971 

 
Westgate Cllr Martin Tod 

mtod@winchester.gov.uk or martin@martintod.org.uk

01962 710 244 (tel) or 01962 672 441 (fax) or 07887 986 048 (mobile)

 

 

Winchester City Council

St Paul

 

 

Lucille Thompson

Cllr Lucille Thompson

luthompson@winchester.gov.uk. 01962 863037 and 07941 156831 (mobile)

 

 

Cllr Martin Tod

mtod@winchester.gov.uk or martin@martintod.org.uk

01962 710 244 (tel) or 01962 672 441 (fax) or 07887 986 048 (mobile)

 

Cllr Liz Hutchison

lhutchison@winchester.gov.uk 

01962 870 082 or 07821 256 913 (mobile) 

St Bartholomew

 

 

kathleen.jpg

Cllr Kathleen Becker

Cllr Dominic Hiscock 

dhiscock@winchester.gov.uk or woodhill@btinternet.com

01962 865 971 

 

St Luke

 

 

Cllr Derek Green

dgreen@winchester.gov.uk

07846 829 317 (mobile) 

 

Cllr Jamie Scott 

 jscott@winchester.gov.uk

07516 481 520 (mobile)

 

St Michael

 

 

Lynda Murphy for St Michael

Cllr Lynda Murphy

 

 

The Worthys

 

 

Malcolm Prince

Cllr Malcolm Prince

mprince@winchester.gov.uk

01962 883 224 or 07522 858 659 (mobile)

Cllr Jackie Porter

jackie@jackieporter.co.uk

01962 791054

JaneRutter.png

Cllr Jane Rutter 

jrutter@winchester.gov.uk

01962 884 981 or 07766 431 244 (mobile) 

Alresford & Itchen Valley

 

 

Margot Power for Alresford and Itchen Valley

Cllr Margot Power

mpower@winchester.gov.uk

01962734167 

 

 

Southwick & Wickham

 

 

P1100487.JPG

Cllr Neil Cutler

ncutler@winchester.gov.uk or: neilcutler@talktalk.net 

02392 262 230 or 07814 015 128 (mobile)

Cllr Angela Clear

aclear@winchester.gov.uk

01329 832 923 

 

 

 

Cllr Therese Evans

tevans@winchester.gov.uk

01329 832 700 

Whiteley & Shedfield

 

 

Roger Bentote

Cllr Roger Bentote

rbentote@winchester.gov.uk 

01489 890698 or 07713 736064

Cllr Vivian Achwal

vachwal@winchester.gov.uk

01489 570 199 or 07954 133 386 (mobile) 

 

 

St Barnabas

 

 

AnneWeir.jpg

Cllr Anne Weir

aweir@winchester.gov.uk or annehweir@gmail.com

Phone: 01962 884 854 or 07795 092 567 (mobile) 

Cllr Kelsie Learney

kelsie.learney@googlemail.com 

01962 886367

 

 

 

Badger's Farm & Olivers Battery

 

 

Brian Laming

Cllr Brian Laming

blaming@winchester.gov.uk 

Phone: 07973 265028

Cllr Eleanor Bell

 eleanor.bell3@btinternet.com 

Phone: 01962 775521

 

Colden Common & Twyford

 

 

Cllr Richard Izard

rizard@winchester.gov.uk 

Phone: 01962 712167

 

 

Eastleigh Borough Council

Chandler's Ford


Councillor Alan Broadhurst

 


Councillor Timothy Groves

 


Councillor David Pragnell

 

 

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.