Our Councillors & Campaigners

Winchester District and Chandler's Ford Liberal Democrats have representatives of the Liberal Democrats on both Hampshire County Council, and Winchester City Council. Additionally, the Winchester and Chandler's Ford Parliamentary Constituency encompasses two wards in Eastleigh Borough Council. Please see below to find your local councillor, and their contact details.

Hampshire County Council

Itchen Valley

Cllr Jackie Porter

jackie@jackieporter.co.uk

01962 791054

2017JackiePorter_Hopsital.jpeg

Eastgate Cllr Dominic Hiscock

dhiscock@winchester.gov.uk or woodhill@btinternet.com

01962 865 971 

2018DominicHiscock150.JPG
Westgate Cllr Martin Tod 

mtod@winchester.gov.uk or martin@martintod.org.uk

01962 710 244 (tel) or 01962 672 441 (fax) or 07887 986 048 (mobile)

2018MartinTod150.jpeg
Chandler’s Ford West 

Cllr Wayne Irish

wayne.irish@hants.gov.uk

023 8032 8560 

 

Winchester City Council

 

St Paul

 

 

Lucille Thompson

Cllr Lucille Thompson

luthompson@winchester.gov.uk.

01962 863037 and

07941 156831 (mobile)

2018MartinTod150.jpeg

Cllr Martin Tod

mtod@winchester.gov.uk or martin@martintod.org.uk

01962 710 244 (tel) or 01962 672 441 (fax) or 07887 986 048 (mobile) 

2017LizHutchinson150.JPG

Cllr Liz Hutchison

lhutchison@winchester.gov.uk 

01962 870 082 or 07821 256 913 (mobile) 

St Bartholomew

 

 

kathleen.jpg

Cllr Kathleen Becker

 

2018DominicHiscock150.JPG

Cllr Dominic Hiscock 

dhiscock@winchester.gov.uk or woodhill@btinternet.com

01962 865 971 

 

 

Cllr Paula Ferguson

paula.ferguson@winld.org.uk

 

St Luke

 

 

2016DerekGreen.JPG

 

Cllr Derek Green

dgreen@winchester.gov.uk

07846 829 317 (mobile) 

 

 

 

St Michael

 

 

Lynda Murphy for St Michael

Cllr Lynda Murphy

lynda.murphy@winningwinchester.com

01962 854 225

 

 

 

Cllr Kim Gottleib

kim@gottemail.com

07831 232324

 

The Worthys

 

 

Malcolm Prince

Cllr Malcolm Prince

mprince@winchester.gov.uk

01962 883 224 or 07522 858 659 (mobile)

2018JackiePorter150.jpg

Cllr Jackie Porter

jackie@jackieporter.co.uk

01962 791054

JaneRutter.png

Cllr Jane Rutter 

jrutter@winchester.gov.uk

01962 884 981 or 07766 431 244 (mobile) 

Alresford & Itchen Valley

 

 

Margot Power for Alresford and Itchen Valley

Cllr Margot Power

mpower@winchester.gov.uk

01962734167 

  

Cllr Russell Gordon-Smith

gordonsmithr@aol.com

07803 168155

 

Southwick & Wickham

 

 

2018NeilCutler150.jpg

Cllr Neil Cutler

ncutler@winchester.gov.uk or: neilcutler@talktalk.net 

02392 262 230 or 07814 015 128 (mobile)

 

2018AngelaClear150.jpg

Cllr Angela Clear

aclear@winchester.gov.uk

01329 832 923 

 

 

 

2018ThereseEvans150.jpg

Cllr Therese Evans

tevans@winchester.gov.uk

01329 832 700 

Whiteley & Shedfield

 

 

Roger Bentote

Cllr Roger Bentote

rbentote@winchester.gov.uk 

01489 890698 or 07713 736064

 

2018VIvianAchwal150.jpg

Cllr Vivian Achwal

vachwal@winchester.gov.uk

01489 570 199 or 07954 133 386 (mobile) 

 

 

 

Cllr Jonathan Fern

jonathan.fern@winld.org.uk

07976 432981

St Barnabas

 

 

AnneWeir.jpg

Cllr Anne Weir

aweir@winchester.gov.uk or annehweir@gmail.com

Phone: 01962 884 854 or 07795 092 567 (mobile) 

2018KelsieLearney150.JPG

Cllr Kelsie Learney

kelsie.learney@googlemail.com 

01962 886367

 

 Cllr Mike Craske

mikecraske.ld@btinternet.com

07973 724581

 

Badger's Farm & Olivers Battery

 

 

Brian Laming

Cllr Brian Laming

blaming@winchester.gov.uk 

Phone: 07973 265028

2016EleanorBell150.JPG

Cllr Eleanor Bell

 eleanor.bell3@btinternet.com 

Phone: 01962 775521

 

 

Cllr Hannah Williams

hannah.williams@winld.org.uk

07776 138405

 

Colden Common & Twyford

 

 

2018RichardIzard150.JPG

Cllr Tony Bronk

tonybronk@winld.org.uk

07803 305528

 

 

 

Eastleigh Borough Council

 

Chandler's Ford

 

 

2008AlanBroadhurst150.JPG


Cllr Alan Broadhurst

alan.broadhurst@eastleigh.gov.uk

02380 253648

2018TimGroves150.jpeg


Cllr Tim Groves 

tim.groves@eastleigh.gov.uk

  07886 352291

 

Cllr Dave Pragnell

david.pragnell@eastleigh.gov.uk

02380 367831

Hiltingbury

 

 

 

Cllr James Duguid

james.duguid@eastleigh.gov.uk

02380 261628

 

 

 

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.

Twitter latest

Find us on Facebook